moving on

This post is bittersweet for me, as I have developed such fondness for this blog.  But Victory Garden Redux will henceforth be continuing under the guise of The Enchanted Earth.

I will see you there.

8 Responses to “moving on”

  1. Goodbye Victory Garden Redux! I enjoyed you! Hello to The Enchanted Earth … a great new title. I do love the format here… it was most unusual! Gorgeous photo!! Meredith no matter the format it is your wit and wisdom that inspires me to visit often. ;>)

  2. Oh, I wasn’t going to peek back in, but I couldn’t resist one last time! Goodbye to Victory Garden Redux, it was such a lovely place to have met you Meredith 🙂

  3. Goodbye, Victory Garden Redux, and thank you. Every moment spent here has been pure pleasure.

  4. I love the title of your new blog. Headed that way to check it out!

  5. The enchanted garden has a wonder sound to it; I am sure it will be very popular!

Leave a comment