no. 24

My response to challenge number 24 from The Four:

“If there is magic on this planet, it is contained in water.”

~Loran Eisely

Don’t forget to visit me at my new site, The Enchanted Earth, where I try to focus on experiencing the magic of this life in every setting and every moment.

5 Responses to “no. 24”

  1. What amazing color! It looks like runny paint… in a good way. 🙂

  2. i love this challenge, thanks for turning me on to this meredith, i think its inspiring along with your amazing post response…beautiful

  3. Wonderful Meredith.
    Also stopped by Enchanted Earth….
    Your photography is stellar.

  4. What a very beautiful composition, at my first visit here! …and you just left! haaaay! I will follow you, dont worry!

Leave a Reply

