ray coming through

Do not anticipate trouble or worry about what may never happen.  Keep in the sunlight.”

~Benjamin Franklin

10 Responses to “ray coming through”

  1. oh Meredith this is lovely – your V garden photos are always a pleasure to look through.

  2. Keeping in the sunlight has been amazingly easy here for the past 5 (count em! FIVE days in a row. I don’t remember the last time the sun shone for so many days in a row, but it’s welcome. I’m sort of a mental solar panel so I soak it up while it’s here, to release it in my mind when the days are grey again. Or so I tell myself. 🙂

    • Not here, jodi, sadly. 😦 It’s been rain, rain, and more rain. Today we’re experiencing flash flooding — again! Three times in one week is too often, and I don’t seem to have the power to soak up the sun and refeed it to myself later, as needed. Sounds like a marvelous superhero power, tho. 🙂

  3. Lovely shot, Meredith. Makes me feel like I’m peeking into a magical world!

  4. I love your photos Meredith. Your world is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

