wow

Today is exactly three weeks since I first pressed “publish” on this blog.  It’s become such a nice part of my day.  According to my dashboard, I’ve already written 36 posts in this little photographic journal.  That seems like a lot for 21 days — about 12 per week.  And yet so much is always happening in the garden, and so much is happening that is related to the work and the joys of the garden, that I feel I’m not keeping up… certainly not giving you all a rounded picture of the reality, which is forever in flux.

I must remind myself I only set out to reflect on moments in the garden.  And that is enough.

Thank you all so much for reading along on the blog and making this journey with me in spirit.  It means more than you know.

Leave a Reply

