a straying heart

This little heart-shaped leaf, traveling far from the rest of the vine, was photographed as part of my response to a Mission Monday challenge from the Joy Rebellion.  She’s obviously going places; don’t you think?

If you’d like to read about my experiences (and see more pictures), you can check out my debriefing post on my other blog.

3 Responses to “a straying heart”

  1. […] There are so very many that I may post extras on my other blog.  It’s a photographic journal of my kitchen garden and will be especially appropriate for […]

  2. i read your debriefing. wow! clearly you were not looking for hearts so much as they were looking for you! enjoyed all the heart photos very much.

  3. I guess they were looking for me, in spite of myself 😉 I’m so glad you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

